it's about time i make an intro ¯\ _(ツ)_/¯

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by kaγla, Sep 12, 2019.

1. kaγla

kaγla Well-Known Member

Ratings:
    +141
    now this has been a long time coming
    i've played minecraft for 5+ years and i've been playing on squishy since it's opened (so for 4 years)
    my previous IGNs were Stitch_Girl and kaylasfoxden (if you knew me with those hey how's it going)
    i love this community SO much; y'all have no clue how much this place helped me

i found the server through callum as i was a massive fan back in 2014/2015
    don't get me wrong, i'll tune into a stream from time to time and watch a video here and there, but i grew out of most of the content uploaded. i'm interested in different things now =)

[​IMG]
    i want to say most players now have no clue this item ever existed! only the real OGs will remember a bunch of people placing these on the ground thus removing the text from it LOL

i was a survival child and i always will be ngl. vanilla minecraft is where i shine
    i barely went on creative and i easily get bored on skyblock oops
    my attention span is horrible and i don't have the patience to mine cobble from a generator for hours... i need a change of scenery every once in a while

i think thats enough of my history with the server, so i guess it's time to talk about myself??
    i suppose for starters y'all can tell i have a habit of writing a lot for even the little things (sns about that)
    i'm very organized and tidy (i'm super triggered the picture in spoiler isn't centered >:I )
    i used to be super sarcastic and extremely pessimistic, now i'm sassy and very optimistic
    i like watching youtube; more specifically other gaming nerds like myself
    i'm a french canadian and i kinda picked up english from tv shows and english kids at my french school